Calendar

Always on the go. The City on the Bay is an active and vibrant community.

Calendar

Council Meeting

Calendar   City Council Meetings
Date Monday, October 15, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Duration   1h
Links
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Monday, starting from 5/8/2017, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Monday, December 24, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, December 31, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 7, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 14, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 21, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 28, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 4, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 11, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 18, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 25, 2019 at 8:00pm 9:00pm