Calendar

Always on the go. The City on the Bay is an active and vibrant community.

Calendar

Council Meeting

Calendar   City Council Meetings
Date Monday, October 30, 2017 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Duration   1h
Links
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly on Monday, starting from 5/8/2017, forever
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Monday, December 18, 2017 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, December 25, 2017 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 1, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 8, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 15, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 5, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 12, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm
  •   Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:00pm 9:00pm